Skip To Content

Board of Directors (2019-2020)

To contact any of the Board of Directors, please email

President, Bill Trafford
Vice President, Norma Dougall
Secretary, Sheila Torgunrud
Treasurer, Robin Houston-Knopff

Cody Johnson
Neil Kathol
Bobbi Lambright
Bruce Mowat
Ted Smith
Kevin Van Tighem

Altalink Legal Committee Chairperson: Bill Trafford
Facebook Site Coordinator: Ginny Grinevitch -
Communications Coordinator: Claire Johnson